Diocese of Fond du Lac Executive Council (EC)
spacer spacer
Diocese of Fond du Lac Seal Diocese of Fond du Lac

 to our eNews eNews icon 

Executive Council (EC)

Contact: Diocesan Office diofdl@diofdl.org

The Executive Council oversees the regular operations of the diocese, serving as a board of directors for the Diocese of Fond du Lac, Inc., a Wisconsin Non-Stock Corporation. A full listing of canons applicable to the Executive Council can be found here.

Executive Council of the Diocese of Fond du Lac

Minutes of Past Meetings
Official minutes are available by request to members of the diocese by contacting the Diocesan Office at diofdl@diofdl.org or (920) 830-8866.

diocesan images on flickr diocese on facebookPage last updated Friday, November 21, 2014. Corrections? Comments? Contact the Webmaster.
© 1999-2014 Diocese of Fond du Lac, Inc.Creative Commons License
 Works under a Creative Commons
Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License